Presidents Message
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Becoming a Member
Contact Us

Rotary International
District 7930


Archival Lex Ushakoff
Budget Dylan Jones
Chaplain Rev. Julie Flowers
Heritage Kim Mannetta
Homecoming/Ice Cream Social
Rick Mooney/Bill Weihs
House Chet Marcus
Sprocket/web Brian Murphy, Nick Biancucci
Investment Rick Ciolino
Membership Sarah MacBurnie
100th Year Anniversary Marshall Handley
Social Events Jackie Rapisardi
Public Relations Jo Broderick
Speakers Jo Broderick, Anna Langstaff
Sergeants Derek Maxfield
Fundraising Mike Harrington, Dave Olson
Scholarships Lori Cianciulli
Educator of The Year Jackie Rapisardi
International Foundation Mark Munoz
Youth Exchange Dr Jamie Engel
Homelessness and Hunger Bill Weihs
Service Projects Bob Murphy

Here are some of the committees that make up the club and the chair people in charge of them. If you have a specific request for one of these people please let us know and we will get them your question.